Share on Facebook0Share on Google+2
Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn0

Moon Position Today In Delhi – Moon Rise today live

Super moon Rising Time India Delhi live today moon Kolkata Bengaluru Gurgaon

Super moon timing in India big moon today

Moon Position Today In Delhi

Moon will be in a Full Moon phase today. This is called the Super moon During a Full Moon the moon is 100% illuminated  seen from Earth and is on the opposite side of the Earth from the Sun. The Moon will be visible throughout the night sky rising at sunset in the east and setting with the sunrise the next morning. The point at which a Full Moon occurs can be measured down to a fraction of a second. Today moon called perigee.

What is super moon?

Moon Position Today In Delhi

Super moon is coming to earth closely. The Moon’s distance from Earth is going to be 356,509 km (about 221,520 miles), a bit more than it  was in 1948 (356,466 km). According to NASA, the November 14 super moon will be 14 percent wider and 30 percent brighter than it is at apogee (that’s the opposite of perigee, i.e. farthest from Earth).

Here are the times for a bunch of places around the world:

Moon Position Today In Delhi

New Delhi, India: perigee at 4:52pm, moonrise at 5:37pm

Super moon rise in Delhi at 06.42 pm or 18.42

Moon Rise time in Kolkata 05:49 pm

Super moon Rise in Bengaluru: 6.18 rise at 17.58 pm

Rising moon at Chennai at 06:07 pm rise at time is 17.39 pm

Gurgaon super moon rising time: 06:44 pm rise time is 17.29 pm

West Coast, USA (Los Angeles): perigee at 3:22am, moonrise at 5:29pm

East Cost, USA (New York): perigee at 6:22am, moonrise at 5:14pm

London, UK: perigee at 11:22am, moonrise at 4:44pm

Berlin, Germany: perigee at 12:22pm, moonrise at 4:46pm

Moscow, Russia: perigee at 2:22pm, moonrise at 4:56pm

Istanbul, Turkey: perigee at 2:22pm, moonrise at 6:08pm

Beijing, China: perigee at 7:22pm, moonrise at 5:09pm

Sydney, Australia: perigee at 10:22pm, moonrise at 7:07pm

 

Loading...