Share on Facebook0Share on Google+1
Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn0
Jr.Ntr New Movie Janatha Garage Audio Function launch today. this audio function Mahesh babu is attaned as the chief guest.

Lahari Music Presenting To you “Nee Selavadigi Lyrical Video From New Telugu Movie “Janatha Garage” Directed By Koratala Siva & Music Composed By Devi Sri Prasad, starring Jr NTR, Samantha, Mohanlal, Nithya Menen.Produced by Naveen Yerneni, Y Ravi Shankar and CV Mohan. Banner : Mythri Movie Makers

Song: Nee Selavadigi
Album/Movie: Janatha Garage
Artist Name: Jr NTR, Samantha, Mohanlal, Nithya Menen
Singer: Shwetha Mohan
Music Director: Devi Sri Prasad
Lyricist: Ramajogayya Sastry
Music Label : Lahari Music