Share on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

CM Chandrababu Controversy with Janatha Garage 

Movie Name: Janatha garage

Casting: Jr.Ntr, Samantha, mohan lal, Nithya menon, Rajiv Kanakala, Sai Kumar

Director: Koratala Siva

Music Director: Devi Sri Prasad

Production: Mytri Movie Productions

Release Date: 1st September 

NTR, Samantha, Mohanlal and Nithya Menen, directed by Koratala Siva and music is composed by Devi Sri Prasad. #janathakaroar #JanathaGarageTeaser on Mythri Movie Makers. This movie is produced by Naveen Yerneni, Y. Ravi Shankar and CV Mohan. This movie also stars Devayani, Saikumar and Ajay in supporting roles.