Share on Facebook0Share on Google+1
Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn0
The 2016 UEFA European Championship, commonly referred to as UEFA Euro 2016 or simply Euro 2016. Euro Football Championship 2016 is 15th edition of the UEFA European Championship.
Euro 2016 Venue is France from 10 June to 10 July 2016. For the first time, the European Championship final tournament will be contested by 24 teams, having been expanded from the 16-team format used since 1996. Euro Cup 2016 contested by 24 teams.

Euro 2016 venues or Stadiums are Saint-Denis,Marseille, Lyon, Lille, Paris, Bordeaux, Saint-√Čtienne, Nice, Lens, Toulouse.